ConFusion

I’m going to ConFusion Jan 23-25th. I know Tobias Buckell will be there and probably Jim C Hines too. This will be my first con, and I am getting pumped for it. Expect a report on the benefits to SF con attendance as a writer.

Speaking of writing, I am trying a new schedule for 2009 (as parenting duties, work and driveway shoveling/lawnmowing allow) I intend to devote the first week of each month to writing a new short story, and during the following three-ish weeks focus on my novel. Hopefully this will see me with a finished novel and a dozen shorts by 2010 (the year America Fails)

Leave a Reply

