Voided Warranty

My XBOX 360 went all sound and no picture last week. MS wanted a hundred to fix it and I wouldn’t see it in 6 weeks. A local shop wanted 75. I googled it and saw a thirteen year old fixing his on youtube, so I thought, surely I could figure it out…

One week later, and a week it was of parts all over my dining room table, I’ll tell you, I had the case put back together and I plugged the sucker in. The picture showed up pretty as you please and I was exultant.

Once again, I pranced about my living room gesturing stiffly toward the XBox screaming, I! Have made Fire! I celebrated with two nights of staying up late playing Call of Duty 4. I am now a Major. Feel free to take me on, my gamertag is Dunder Moose.

I’m bringin’ clumsy back.
Those other Mooses don’t know how to act.

And

You can blame it on the Moose
Got you feelin’ loose
Rhymes like DR Seuss
Look at that Caboose

Blame it on the Du uh uh uh uh under Moose
Blame it on the Du uh uh uh uh under Moose

Blame it on the Moose
Got ya feelin hawt
Can’t say his first name
Without a glottal stop
Blame it on the Du uh uh uh uh under Moose
Blame it on the Du uh uh uh uh under Moose

Blame it on the Moose
Drop a sloppy deuce
got some on yo shoes
Whatchoo gonna do?

I had better stop.

Leave a Reply

